Board Members

Wilson Young – Deputy Chairperson

Deputy Chairperson since: October 2009
Qualifications: Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS), FAFPHM (Fellow of the Australian Faculty of Public Health Medicine), FRACMA (Fellow of Royal Australian College of Medical Administrators)

Born and bred in Hong Kong, but resident in Auckland since 1976, a retired public health physician and former Medical Officer of Health with the Auckland Regional Public Health Service.